22 thoughts on “My Mum

  1. My thoughts are with you during this difficult time – thank you for your dedication to sharing your and Matthew journey. XX

  2. Praying for comfort for you and your family as you work through this loss/separation. We will be here waiting when you return. Yours is a powerful voice for making lifestyle changes and restoring health!

  3. I’m so sorry to hear about your mom. I went through a similar loss 7 years ago when my mom died from cancer. My heart goes out to you. I’ll be praying for comfort & strength.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  4. My thoughts are with you and your family. Your website has been an important source of information and support for me, and I am immensely grateful to you.

  5. Dear Petra,
    I’m so sorry to read such bad news.
    Your mother has left her body behind, in spirit she will always be with you.
    Take your time to regain your own strength back.
    Great big hug,
    Sylvia Knoop

  6. So very very sorry to hear this Petra.
    Your words are a gift to many of us and your Mum must have been so proud o you. Sending strength for this tough time.

  7. I’m so sorry to hear this news. Her light gave so much to so many. She will be missed by us all. Sending love to you.

  8. Hi Petra,
    Just an email to say Hi, so you know I’m thinking of you in these horrible times. Take care of yourself and your family.
    Kind regards,
    Sylvia

  9. Oh I am so sorry for your loss, Petra, I know it is no help now but I hope you find some comfort in knowing that many people are thinking of you and sending hugs. Micki

  10. Pingback: Pontefract Cakes (AIP & low-FODMAP) | petra8paleo

Leave a Reply

