A ‘blogiversary’ video~

It’s my blog~iversary!

To celebrate, here’s our 1st BiohackU video:

What’s BiohackU? A platform to support healing and system-wide transformation through biohacking.

BiohackU will focus on 3 areas:

  • Biohacking Autoimmune;
  • Biohacking Weight; &
  • Biohacking for Career Leverage.

Really, it’s all about Biohacking for Peak Experience.

More updates to come!

Gratitude

One of my favorites quotes is from Danielle LaPorte: “Gratitude & self-expression are a sacred feedback loop“.

This blog has been my opportunity for self expression & I want to complete the sacred feedback loop by sharing my gratitude on its very first birthday.

I’m grateful to everyone who has read petra8paleo over the past year.

I’m grateful for my children, who I love with all my heart.

I’m grateful for my health. For the healing. For my husband, Matthew, and the future we are starting to reimagine that we have together.

And to everyone else who has gone before us, in pioneering the Autoimmune Protocol.

Thank you!

Blogiversary

 

10 thoughts on “A ‘blogiversary’ video~

  1. Happy blogiversary, my Canadian blogging buddy!

    Just love your video. If that’s what you two can cook up for your first one, imagine where you’ll be by your 10th? The power of healing through biohacking…

    So happy you started blogging – it has allowed us to connect!

  2. Petra, thanks so much for your blog. I have stalked you quietly, for the most part, all year. It has been inspiring to watch your family’s journey. And more meaningful to me because you are geographically so close, even though in the “e-world” I know this shouldn’t matter. But you understand how hard it is to find products, their cost and the lack of sunshine etc. and all the other oddities of living in this part of the world. I recommend your blog to so many of my clients. I would love to repay you for all of your kindness. If you and Matthew ever cross the water, I would be happy to offer him a complementary treatment. I am a Neuro-Developmental Therapist and work with pain management and all facets of the nervous system. Send me an email if you are coming to North Vancouver any time in the future.

    Looking forward to your next year of posts and hearing about Matthew’s continued progress.

    • Thank you, Dawn, that is a generous offer.

      Whenever I go to the States (which is rare) I am always amazed by how easy it is to source food. You are right, the challenges are different up here in the Northland. Even more so in small towns & remote locations.

      I’m happy you’ve been stalking my blog!

  3. Pingback: Biohacking is Research | petra8paleo

  4. Pingback: petra8paleo (Circa 2014) | petra8paleo

Leave a Reply

